25 May 2014 - Christianity is all about what Jesus has done, not what we have to do. He has written a number of popular books, but it is his emphasis on what is called 'hypergrace' that is raising quite a deal of discussion in Asia. I have been listening to Joseph Prince grace messages since 2013 when I was seeking desperately for the truth and happened to open a part where Joseph was singing Justin Bieber song Baby Baby and laughed so hard cause I didn"t see the so formal way of teaching and words other preachers behave from the pulpit. Where is the list of works that guarantees me I can finally rest assured I am saved? Wasnt it rather that they where partakers without beliefe that where the issue in this verse? You want to fix your marriage? Heres an interesting quote from Ewing: The spirit world would also have to achieve our cooperation or agreement to begin the process of manifestation of what was conceived in the spirit realm. Also: who told you to let Christ do the judging? Its also entirely unbiblical. Joseph Prince was born on 15th May 1963 in Singapore to Indian origin Sikh priest father and Chinese based mother. Joseph Prince (born 15 May 1963) is a Singaporean evangelist and the senior pastor of New Creation Church, which is based in Singapore. He is the first child of the late pop singer Michael Jackson and his former wife, Debbie Rowe. 2014 - 2023 Sermons Online. Joseph Prince Says Year-Long State of Depression Taught Him To Focus on Preaching About God's Grace. Community is not a drug that cures our sickness. False Teacher Joseph Prince. First, none of those who died before Jesus was born had an opportunity to hear about Jesus, to learn the end of the gospel, or accept what Jesus taught. If the first group is right, all of those people will be in Hell. Its clearly talking about born again believers and how their fleshly behavior brings the judgment of God upon them I would love to be wrong about Joseph Prince, but Im not. So whatever your choice, you'